We are very proud of our staff at the Career Technical Center. Our teachers have industry credentials that will allow students to learn about careers in the real world.

To contact staff by email (most staff prefer this) add @livoniapublicschools.org behind their email names below.

To contact staff by phone call 734-744-2816 and enter their extension or voice mail.

Staff
Department Ext. Email
 Joe Anderson Principal  49990  randerso
 Perah Baker Connect/On-Line Instruction 49115, 49114  pbaker2
 Chris Bednarczyk Hospitality Management    cbednarc
 Mary Pat Benoit Career Intern Program Instructor 734-744-2534 mbenoit
 Melinda Bush Web Design, Mobile Apps & Game Design 49108  mbush
 Tammie Colling Criminal Justice 49117 tcolling2
 Deborah Cordisco Paraprofessional in Prep Room 49120, 49110  dcordisc
 Kara DeJack Sports Medicine 49122 kdejack
 Leah Gagnon Introduction to Health Care 49121 lgagnon
 Lindsey Gray Fashion Merchandising 49112 lgray
 Erik Hughes Computer classes 49113 ehughes
 Brian Lester Jr. Paraprofessional Construction Trades 49124 blester3
 Tim Martin Building Trades & Residential Construction 49124 tmartin2
 Maureen McGowan Pre Med/Pre-Nursing
49102 mmcgowan4
 Kathy Mlynarek Bookkeeper 49903 kmlynare2
 Scott O'Leary Mathematics 49118 soleary
 Missina Ormsby Graphic Design 49104 mormsby
 Greg Ososky Auto Instructor 49125/49126 gososky
 Paul Salisbury Mathematics 49114 psailisbu
 Mary Trotter Advanced Medicine 49107 mbousque
 Jennifer Vertin Pre Med/Pre-Nursing  49116  jvertin
 Nancy Vreeland Secretary to the Principal 49902 nvreelan
 Patrick Vreeland Paraprofessional in Auto 49126 pvreelan
 Ron Wilson Engineering Technology 49105 rwilson
 Paul Wincher Building Supervisor 49101 rwincher
 Daniel Yowell ELA Instructor 49106 dyowell






Mathematics
49118
49118